Turkey burgers are made from turkey.
Salmon burgers are made from salmon.
Vegetarian burgers QED are made from vegetarians.

Cows are vegetarians.
Actually, there is a completely-vegan burger on the market that aims to be so meat-like it can pass for beef.

According to this article, it fools some people but not others, who want more blood from their beef.

I'm certain it would pass in a taste test against a Big Mac, which contains very little beef anyway.
Does it contain real vegetarian beefcakes though?

:-)

kerk

Edited at 2016-11-02 12:22 am (UTC)